Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Shoals Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is composed of 24 members, 1/3 of whom are elected annually to serve three (3) years or until their successors are elected and have qualified. The incoming Chairman appoints, subject to the approval of the Board, four (4) members to the Board of Directors to serve one-year terms. The Chairman, Chairman-Elect, Second Chairman-Elect and Immediate Past Chairman shall serve as additional members of the Board. This totals 32 members participating and representing the Shoals area (both Colbert and Lauderdale counties of Northwest Alabama).

The government and policy-making responsibilities of the Chamber are vested in the Board of Directors, which control its property, exercises control over its finances, and directs its affairs.

Executive Committee 2021-2022 / Effective April 1, 2021

Jill Andrews

  • Chair
  • Create Architects
  • 218A North Court Street
    Florence, AL 35630

  • P 256-383-9967

Kyle Buchanan

  • Chair-Elect& Vice-Chair of Diversity,
    Equity and Inclusion
  • Helen Keller hospital
  • 1300 South Montgomery Ave.
    Sheffield, AL 35660
  • P 256-386-4556

Kim Lewis

  • 2nd Chair-Elect & Vice-Chair of Education
    Workforce Readiness
  • 3137 East 6th Street
    Muscle Shoals, AL
  • P 256-721-9001

Ryan Moore

  • Immediate Past Chair
  • Peoples Trust Bank
  • 113 Wills Avenue
    Florence, AL 35630
  • P 256-766-6300

Mike Randall

  • Vice Chair of Government Affairs
  • Coldwell Banker Pinnacle Properties
  • 2093 Florence Blvd.
    Florence, AL 35630
  • P 256-366-9779

Ashley Morrow

  • Vice Chair of Business Growth
  • Alchemy / Click Synergy
  • 3115 Northington Court
    Florence, AL 35630
  • P 256-335-6576

Chris Estave

  • Vice Chair of Finance & Administration
  • First Metro Bank
  • 406 West Avalon Ave.
    Muscle Shoals, AL 35661
  • P 256-386-0600

Directors Terms Ending 2022
Directors Terms Ending 2023
Directors Terms Ending 2024
1 Year Appointments

Contact the Chamber

Staff email address can be found here. Voicemail is available at 256.764.4661.