Professional Staff

The Shoals Chamber of Commerce is one of the largest Chambers in the state of Alabama with nearly 1000 members representing over 35,000 employees.  A staff of skilled professionals carry out the daily operations of the Chamber and execute directives set forth by our 31 member Board of Directors.  Each staff person is knowledgeable in the areas of Education and Workforce Readiness, Business Growth, Entrepreneurship and Innovation, Public Policy, Advocacy and Activism, Investor Relations and Marketing and in the Shoals area.  

Caitlin Holland

President

 

Barbara Hunt

Sr. Vice President of

Finance & Administration

 

Email: bhunt@shoalschamber.com

Finance, General Administration, Office & Building Maintenance

Rhonda Dewalt

Customer Service Specialist

 

 

Email: rdewalt@shoalschamber.com

General Inquiries, Room Reservations, Statistics, Cost of Living Survey, Certificates of Origin

Hope Frederick

Director of Web & Digital Media

Coordinator, Board of Directors

 

Email: hfrederick@shoalschamber.com

Webmaster, Social Media Strategist, Digital Newsletter, Graphics, Board of Directors Coordination/Records & Documents,  Cost of Living Survey, Certificates of Origin, Statistics

Suzanne Gardner

Customer Service Specialist

 

Email: sgardner@shoalschamber.com

General Inquiries, Room Reservations, Statistics, Cost of Living Survey, Certificates of Origin

Chelsea Kauchick

Director of Marketing, Leadership Programs & Keep the Shoals Beautiful

 

Email: ckauchick@shoalschamber.com

Leadership, Youth Leadership, NextGen Shoals, Keep the Shoals Beautiful

Judy Keenum

Director of Membership

 

Email: jkeenum@shoalschamber.com

Membership, CHOICES, Ambassadors, Business After Hours

Stephanie Newland

Vice President of Education &

Workforce Readiness

 

 

Email: snewland@shoalschamber.com

BEST Robotics, Summer Technology Institute for Educators, High School Business & Industry Tours, Middle School Substance Abuse Awareness & Prevention, Reality Check

Shoals Chamber of Commerce

General Inquiries 

 

Email: shoals@shoalschamber.com

20 Hightower Place

P.O. Box 1331

Florence, AL  35630

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved