2016-2017 Board of Directors

Download 2016-2017 Board of Directors
Full listing and contact information for the Shoals Chamber of Commerce members of the Board of Directors
1617board.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [177.3 KB]

2016-2017 Executive Committee

 

Andy Mann

Chairman of the Board

Progress Bank

230 E. Tennessee St.

Florence, AL  35630

p: 256.712.3202

f: N/A

e: amann@myprogressbank.com   

Dr. Greg Carnes

Chairman-Elect
University of North Alabama
UNA Box 5190

Florence, AL  35632-0001

p: 256.765.4245

f: 256.765.5041

e: gacarnes@una.edu

 

Jan Ingle

2nd Chairman Elect
SBS Electric Supply Co., Inc.

P.O. Box 340

Florence, AL  35630

p: 256.764.8481

f: 256.764.5000

e: jingle@sbselectric.com

Mitch Hamm

Immediate Past Chairman
University of North Alabama

UNA Box 5013

Florence, AL  35632-0001

p: 256.331.5386

f: 256.331.5386

e: jhamm1@una.edu

Janet Blazer

VC Business Growth

Milstead Insurance Agency, Inc.

P.O. Box 730

Sheffield, AL  35660

p: 256.383.5011

f: 256.383.5015

e: blazerj@bellsouth.net

 

Quinton Hanson
VC Public Policy

Associated Insurors

121 Yorkshire Circle

Florence, AL  35630

p: 256.766.7772 ext 101

f: 256/764/7638

e: quinton@aiii2000.com

Billy Hammock

VC Community Development
Creative Jewelers

216 N. Court St.

Florence, AL  35630

p: 256.766.7650

f: N/A

e: billy.hammock@yahoo.com

Scott Lovelace

VC Investor Relations & Marketing

CB&S Bank

2975 Hough Rd.

Florence, AL  35630
p: 256.314.4370 ext 1556

f: 256.760.9815

e: scott.lovelace@cbsbank.net

Shaler Roberts

VC Finance & Administration

Florence Housing Authority

110 S. Cypress St., Suite 1

Florence, AL  35630

p: 256.740.5211

f: 256.768.3175

e: sroberts@flohousing.org

Scott Williams

VC Education Workforce Readiness
Southwire

4251 Helton Dr.

Florence, AL  35630

p: 256.767.4170

f: 256.331.5386

e: scott_williams@southwire.com

   
       

 

Terms Ending 2017

 

Marty Abroms

Abroms & Associates, P.C.

P.O. Box 1426

Florence, AL  35631

p: 256-767-0740 Ext. 201

f: 256-767-0406

e: abromsm@abroms.com

Larry Bowser

Marriott Shoals Hotel & Spa

800 Cox Creek Parkway, South

Florence, AL  35630

p: 256-246-3600

f: 256-246-3690
e: l
arry.bowser@marriottshoals.com

Mike Hamilton

Buffalo Rock – Pepsi Cola

98 Hwy. 43 S.

Tuscumbia, AL  35674
p: 256-383-2842

f: 256-383-6828
e: 
mhamilton@buffalo-rock.com

Billy Hammock

Creative Jewelers
216 N. Court St.

Florence, AL  35630

p: 256-766-7650

f: N/A

e: billy.hammock@yahoo.com

       

Quinton Hanson

Associated Insurors

121 Yorkshire Circle

Florence, AL 35630

p: 256-766-7773 ext 101

f: 256-764-7638

e: quinton@aii2000.com
 

Trav Hovater

Hovater Construction

P.O. Box 1858

Florence, AL  35631

p: 256-764-5959

f: 256-766-7671
e: 
thovater@hovaterconstruction.com

Scott Lovelace

CB&S Bank

2975 Hough Road

Florence, AL  36630

p: 256-314-4370 ext 1556

f: 256-760-9815

e: scott.lovelace@cbsbank.net

Scott Williams

Southwire

4251 Helton Dr.

Florence, AL  35630

p: 256-767-4170

f: 256-331-5386

e: scott_williams@southwire.com

Terms Ending 2018

 

Will Beadle

SBS Electric

P.O. Box 340

Florence, AL  35631

p: 256-764-8481

f: 256-764-8000

e:wbeadle@sbselectric.com

Janet Blazer

Milstead Insurance Agency, Inc.

P.O. Box 730

Sheffield, AL  35660

p: 256-383-5011

f: 256-383-5015

e:blazerj@bellsouth.net

Kidada Hawkins

Shoals Hospital

P.O. Box 3359

Muscle Shoals, AL 35662
p: 256-386-1600
f: N/A

e: khawkins@chgroup.org

Rob Jones

Singin’ River Brewing Co.

526 East College Street

Florence, AL  35630

p: 256-856-0995

f: N/A

e:rob@singinriverbrewing.com

       

Mickey McClure

Bank Independent

P.O. Box 5000

Sheffield, AL  35660

p: 256-386-5000

f: 256-386-5149
e: 
mmcclure@bibank.com


 

Alex Parrish

Alabama Interconnect

1212 Veterans Dr.

Florence, , AL  35630
p: 256-767-6147

f: 256-766-2637

e: alex@alconnect.com

Shaler Roberts

Florence Housing Authority

110 S. Cypress St., Suite 1

Florence, AL  35630

p: 256-740-5200 ext 211

f: 256-768-3175

e: sroberts@flohousing.org

Hank Robbins

Robbins Properties, Inc.

100 B South Main St.
Tuscumbia, AL  35674

p: 256-383-9915

f: 256-383-1539

e: hankrobbins@robbinsproperty.com

Terms Ending 2019

 

Steve Hargrove

Sheffield Utilities

P.O. Box 580

Sheffield, AL 35660

p: 256-248-2706

f: N/A
e: shargrove@sheffieldutilities.org

Jan Ingle

SBS Electric Supply Company, Inc.

P.O. Box 340

Florence, AL  35631

p: 256-764-8481

f: 256-764-8000
e: 
jingle@sbselectric.com

Rose Jones

Northwest-Shoals Community College

George Wallace Blvd.

Muscle Shoals, AL  35662

p: 256-331-5313
f: 256-331-5225

e: jonesr@nwscc.edu

 

Mark Keech

North American Lighting, Inc.

100 Counts Dr

Muscle Shoals, AL 35661
p: 256-314-4200 Ext: 6114

p: 256-383-1725

e: mark_keech@nal.com

       

Dr. Kenneth Kitts

University of North Alabama

UNA Box 5004

Florence, AL  35632-0001

p: 256-765-4211

f: 256-765-4644
e: kkitts@una.edu


 

Mark Reid

Jack Reid Construction

120 Rivermont Rd.

Florence, AL 35630

p: 256-764-3090

f: 256-764-3092

e: markreidcon@bellsouth.net

Paul Storey

Helen Keller Hospital

1300 S Montgomery Ave

Sheffield, AL 35660

p: 256-386-4556

f: 256-386-4469

e: paul.storey@helenkeller.com

Bud Ward

Bud Ward

13 Brannon Court

Florence, AL 35630

p: 256-762-8800

f: 256-767-0362

e: wardb2@gmail.com

One Year Appointments

 

Dr. Jason Morgan

Bishop's Hawg House Bar-B-Que

10 L.O. Bishop Lane

Cherokee, AL 35616-3022

p: 256-360-2204

f:256-360-2242

e: jmorgan@florencek12.org

Deborah Bell Paseur

Johnson, Paseur & Medley, LLC

P.O. Box 2760

Florence, AL 35630

p: 256-766-3131

f: 256-766-3124
e: deborahbell.paseur@johnsonpaseur.com

Darrell Sandlin

Times Daily - TN Valley Media

P.O. Box 797

Florence, AL 35631 

p: 256-740-4711

f: 256-740-4707

e: darrell.sandlin@timesdaily.com

Reserved