2017-2018 Board of Directors

Download the 2017-2018 Board of Directors listing
Full listing and contact information for the Shoals Chamber of Commerce members of the Board of Directors
1718boardNew.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [211.2 KB]

2017-2018 Executive Committee

 

Dr. Greg Carnes

Chairman of the Board
University of North Alabama
UNA Box 5190

Florence, AL  35632-0001

p: 256.765.4245

f: 256.765.5041

e: gacarnes@una.edu

Jan Ingle

Chairman Elect
SBS Electric Supply Co., Inc.

P.O. Box 340

Florence, AL  35630

p: 256.764.8481

f: 256.764.5000

e: jingle@sbselectric.com

 

Mark Reid

2nd Chairman-Elect

Jack Reid Construction

120 Rivermont Rd.

Florence, AL 35630

p: 256-764-3090

f: 256-764-3092

e: markreidcon@bellsouth.net

Andy Mann

Immediate Past Chairman

Progress Bank

230 E. Tennessee St.

Florence, AL  35630

p: 256.712.3202

f: N/A

e: amann@myprogressbank.com   

 

Janet Blazer

VC Business Growth

Milstead Insurance Agency, Inc.

P.O. Box 730

Sheffield, AL  35660

p: 256.383.5011

f: 256.383.5015

e: blazerj@bellsouth.net

 

Jackie Hendrix

VC Public Policy

Party Pros USA

3115 Northington Court

Florence, AL  35630

p: 256-766-6214

f: 256-766-2637

e: jhendrix@partyprosusa.com

Billy Hammock

VC Community Development
Creative Jewelers

216 N. Court St.

Florence, AL  35630

p: 256.766.7650

f: N/A

e: billy.hammock@yahoo.com

Scott Lovelace

VC Investor Relations & Marketing

CB&S Bank

2975 Hough Rd.

Florence, AL  35630
p: 256.314.4370 ext 1556

f: 256.760.9815

e: scott.lovelace@cbsbank.net

Shaler Roberts

VC Finance & Administration

Florence Housing Authority

110 S. Cypress St., Suite 1

Florence, AL  35630

p: 256.740.5211

f: 256.768.3175

e: sroberts@flohousing.org

Rose Jones

Northwest-Shoals Community College

George Wallace Blvd.

Muscle Shoals, AL  35662

p: 256-331-5313
f: 256-331-5225

e: jonesr@nwscc.edu

   

Terms Ending 2018

 

Will Beadle

SBS Electric

P.O. Box 340

Florence, AL  35631

p: 256-764-8481

f: 256-764-8000

e:wbeadle@sbselectric.com

Janet Blazer

Milstead Insurance Agency, Inc.

P.O. Box 730

Sheffield, AL  35660

p: 256-383-5011

f: 256-383-5015

e:blazerj@bellsouth.net

Kidada Hawkins

Shoals Hospital

P.O. Box 3359

Muscle Shoals, AL 35662
p: 256-386-1600
f: N/A

e: khawkins@chgroup.org

Rob Jones

Singin’ River Brewing Co.

526 East College Street

Florence, AL  35630

p: 256-856-0995

f: N/A

e:rob@singinriverbrewing.com

       

Mickey McClure

Bank Independent

P.O. Box 5000

Sheffield, AL  35660

p: 256-386-5000

f: 256-386-5149
e: 
mmcclure@bibank.com


 

Alex Parrish

Alabama Interconnect

1212 Veterans Dr.

Florence, , AL  35630
p: 256-767-6147

f: 256-766-2637

e: alex@alconnect.com

Shaler Roberts

Florence Housing Authority

110 S. Cypress St., Suite 1

Florence, AL  35630

p: 256-740-5200 ext 211

f: 256-768-3175

e: sroberts@flohousing.org

Hank Robbins

Robbins Properties, Inc.

100 B South Main St.
Tuscumbia, AL  35674

p: 256-383-9915

f: 256-383-1539

e: hankrobbins@robbinsproperty.com

Terms Ending 2019

 

Steve Hargrove

Sheffield Utilities

P.O. Box 580

Sheffield, AL 35660

p: 256-248-2706

f: N/A
e: shargrove@sheffieldutilities.org

Rose Jones

Northwest-Shoals Community College

George Wallace Blvd.

Muscle Shoals, AL  35662

p: 256-331-5313
f: 256-331-5225

e: jonesr@nwscc.edu

Mark Keech

North American Lighting, Inc.

100 Counts Dr

Muscle Shoals, AL 35661
p: 256-314-4200 Ext: 6114

p: 256-383-1725

e: mark_keech@nal.com

 

Dr. Kenneth Kitts

University of North Alabama

UNA Box 5004

Florence, AL  35632-0001

p: 256-765-4211

f: 256-765-4644
e: kkitts@una.edu

       

Mike Randall

Coldwell Banker Pinnacle Properties

2093 Florence Blvd.

Florence, AL  35630

p: 256-366-9739

f: N/A

e: mike@mikerandallteam.com

Paul Storey

Helen Keller Hospital

1300 S Montgomery Ave

Sheffield, AL 35660

p: 256-386-4556

f: 256-386-4469

e: paul.storey@helenkeller.com

Sherri Ann Stout

Birthday Direct

658 Saddlebrook Dr.

Killen, AL  35645

p: 256-710-8121

f: N/A

e: sherri@birthdaydirect.com

Bud Ward

Bud Ward

13 Brannon Court

Florence, AL 35630

p: 256-762-8800

f: 256-767-0362

e: wardb2@gmail.com
       

Terms Ending 2020

 

Tori Bailey

WZZA

1570 Woodmont Dr.

Tuscumbia, AL  35674

p: 256-381-1862

f: 256-381-6006

e: toribailey@wzzaradio.com

Larry Bowser

Marriott Shoals Hotel & Spa

800 Cox Creek Parkway, South

Florence, AL  35630

p: 256-246-3600

f: 256-246-3690

e: larry.bowser@marriottshoals.com

Bill Gullett

Rogers, Parker & Associates, Inc.

P.O. Box F

Florence, AL  35631

p: 256-246-3600

f: 256-764-5660

e: bgullett@jsmithlanier.com 

 

 

Billy Hammock

Creative Jewelers

216 N. Court St.

Florence, AL  35630

p: 256.766.7650

f: N/A

e: billy.hammock@yahoo.com

       

Scott Lovelace

CB&S Bank

2975 Hough Road

Florence, AL  36630

p: 256-314-4370 ext 1556

f: 256-760-9815

e: scott.lovelace@cbsbank.net


 

Deborah Bell Paseur

Johnson, Paseur & Medley, LLC

P.O. Box 2760

Florence, AL  35630

p: 256-766-3131

f: 256-766-3124

e: deborahbell.paseur@johnsonpaseur.com

Mark Smith

Abroms & Associates, PC

P.O. Box 1426

Florence, AL  35631

p: 256-767-0740

f: N/A

e: smithm@abroms.com

Zach Taylor

Southwire

4251 Helton Dr.

Florence, AL  35630

p: 256-412-5610

f: 256-768-7802

e: zach.taylor@southwire.com

One Year Appointments

 

Barry Auchly

Auchly Agency, LLC

2134 Skypark Rd.

Florence, AL  35630

p: 256-412-5901

f: N/A

e: auchlyb@gmail.com

Janyce Fadden

Executive-in-Residence

UNA College of Business

315 Raburn-Keller Hall

UNA Box 5013

p: 256-765-4413

f: N/A

e: jfadden@una.edu

Sandy Noland

Individual

e: sandynoland@gmail.com

 

 

Deborah Bell Paseur

Johnson, Paseur & Medley, LLC

P.O. Box 2760

Florence, AL 35630

p: 256-766-3131

f: 256-766-3124
e: deborahbell.paseur@johnsonpaseur.com

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved