Professional Team

Shoals Chamber of Commerce | 256-764-4661 | 20 Hightower Pl., Florence, AL 35630   |  Member LoginMember Directory Search

Shoals Chamber of Commerce Professional Team

The Shoals Chamber of Commerce is one of the largest Chambers in the state of Alabama with approximately 1000 members representing over 35,000 employees.

A staff of dedicated, skilled professionals carry out the daily operations of the Chamber and execute directives set forth by our 31 member Board of Directors and to carry forth the mission of the Chamber. Each staff person is knowledgeable in the areas of Education and Workforce Readiness, Business Growth, Entrepreneurship and Innovation, Public Policy, Advocacy and Activism, Investor Relations and Marketing and in the Shoals area.  

The staff stands by and is ready to assist you with your business goals.
Caitlin Holland
Caitlin HollandPresident
Caitlin Holland
Caitlin HollandPresident
e: cholland@shoalschamber.com

Barbara Hunt
Barbara HuntSenior Vice President, Finance & Administration
Barbara Hunt
Barbara HuntSenior Vice President, Finance & Administration
e: bhunt@shoalschamber.com

Kate Brown
Kate BrownVice President, Investor Relations & Business Growth
Kate Brown
Kate BrownVice President, Investor Relations & Business Growth
e: kbrown@shoalschamber.com

Rhonda Dewalt
Rhonda DewaltCustomer Service Specialist
Rhonda Dewalt
Rhonda DewaltCustomer Service Specialist
e: rdewalt@shoalschamber.com

Hope Frederick
Hope FrederickDirector, Web & Digital Media
Hope Frederick
Hope FrederickDirector, Web & Digital Media
e: hfrederick@shoalschamber.com

Suzanne Gardner
Suzanne GardnerCustomer Service Specialist
Suzanne Gardner
Suzanne GardnerCustomer Service Specialist
e: sgardner@shoalschamber.com

Chelsea Kauchick
Chelsea KauchickDirector, Marketing & Leadership Programs
Chelsea Kauchick
Chelsea KauchickDirector, Marketing & Leadership Programs
e: ckauchick@shoalschamber.com

Judy Keenum
Judy KeenumDirector, Membership
Judy Keenum
Judy KeenumDirector, Membership
e: jkeenum@shoalschamber.com

Stephanie Newland
Stephanie NewlandVice President, Education Workforce Readiness
Stephanie Newland
Stephanie NewlandVice President, Education Workforce Readiness
e: snewland@shoalschamber.com